Shows the details of a group. Only gets the details of one group at a time, and includes all the numbers in the group, if there are any.
Also lists the numbers in a 'stop' groups - numbers in these groups will never be sent messages. Every account has at least one stop group, so that your recipients can always opt out of receiving messages from you. This is a legal requirement.